Dandy Campers

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Dandy Campers

Dandy Trailer Tent / Folding Camper Enthusiasts. Dandy Trailer Tent/Folding camper the best for all year camping

+3
mike
Helen
lwills220
7 posters

Newbie Question

lwills220

Newbie Question Empty Newbie Question

Post by lwills220 Wed 22 Feb 2012, 2:17 pm

Hi,
    I'm looking at getting a Dandy for the first time (indeed a trailer tent for the first time). My father in law is convinced there is no other choice than the Dandy as he has had one in the past:)

I'm going to view a 2001 Dandy Designer in a couple of days. It has had just the one owner, is apparently in good condition, comes with awning, insulated roof, hitchlock, electrics, neon light.

So the 60 million dollar question is what is a fair price for said item?

As I'm very new to this I want to get a fair idea of the price...

All advice welcome!

Regards
    Helen
    Helen
    Dandy Owner

Newbie Question Empty Re: Newbie Question

Post by Helen Wed 22 Feb 2012, 2:36 pm

Hi and Newbie Question 1066248140

Your father in law had very good taste Newbie Question 184121345