Dandy Campers

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Dandy Campers

Dandy Trailer Tent / Folding Camper Enthusiasts. Dandy Trailer Tent/Folding camper the best for all year camping

+2
mike
Helen
6 posters

Stepping down

Helen
    Helen
    Dandy Owner

Stepping down Empty Stepping down

Post by Helen Thu 25 Sep 2014, 2:13 pm

It's with some sadness that I've come to the decision that it's time for me to step down as an administrator, I've taken lots of time and changed my mind on a couple of occasions - I am female after all Laughing  so I thank the other team members for the patience they've shown and the support given.

I've loved being a part of the Dandy Campers and am proud of what the original 5 have achieved so although I'm stepping down from admin I'm not leaving,  things change and I can no longer give the time or commitment that the role and the Dandy campers members deserve. So no sad farewells and no running off and starting another forum  lol!     I think the world of Mike and many other people I've met here I love you  it's just a side step so the team can get on with things and inject some new life into the forum.   Stepping down 2702329197
    mike
    mike
    Dandy Owner

Stepping down Empty Re: Stepping down

Post by mike Thu 25 Sep 2014, 2:26 pm

Helen wrote:It's with some sadness that I've come to the decision that it's time for me to step down as an administrator, I've taken lots of time and changed my mind on a couple of occasions - I am female after all Laughing  so I thank the other team members for the patience they've shown and the support given.